August 3, 2012

As the 10th Doctor David appeared on the cover of 30 BBC novels, written about the Doctor's adventures between episodes of the show.

April 2006 - The Stone Rose, The Feast of the Drowned, The Resurrection Casket
September 2006 -  The Nightmare of Black Island, The Art of Destruction, The Prince of Paradise
April 2007 - Sting of the Zygons,The Last Dodo, Wooden Heart
September 2007 - Forever Autumn, Sick Building, Wet World
December 2007 - Wishing Well, The Pirate Loop,Peacemaker
April 2008 - Martha in the Mirror, Snowglobe 7, The Many Hands 
September 2008 - Ghosts of India, The Doctor Trap,Shining Darkness
December 2008 - Beautiful Chaos, The Eyeless, The Story of Martha
April 2009 - Judgement of the Judoon,The Slitheen Excursion, Prisoner of the Daleks, The Taking of Chelsea 426,
September 2009 - The Krillitane Storm, Autonomy

Click here for a slideshow of all the covers.